Airstream – Kingdom Of Isolation (Debütalbum)

VÖ: 27.3.2015

Alle Infos zur Airstream CD 2015 mit dem Titel „Kingdom of Isolation“, dem Debütalbum um Sänger/Gitarrist Staffan Karlsson.

CD 2015

01. The Power Of Music
02. You Had The World In Your Hands
03. Hold On To What We`ve Got
04. Oh Mother Oh Father
05. We Don`t Look Back
06. Addicted
07. Kingdom Of Isolation
08. Lost In Fears
09. House Of Pain

Staffan »Stiff« Karlsson – Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar, Keyboards
Micke Höglund – Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals
Mathias Brask – Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals
Tommy Moon – Drums, Vocals

Produced by Staffan Karlsson
Recorded at Stiff Studio, Hedemora, Sweden
℗+© 2015 Metalville

Diskografie Airstream:
. / .

Airstream Website:

. / .