Talon – Fourplay

VÖ: 27.3.2015


Alle Infos zur neuen Talon CD 2015 mit dem Titel „Fourplay“ und mehr.
01. Spun
02. Sin City Sister
03. Holly Would
04. Set Me Free
05. Tonight
06. It`s A Fine Line Between Love and Lust
07. Evil
08. I Don`t Wanna Cry
09. Love Is Like A Drug To Me
10. Raise `Em High
11. Hole In My Head
12. There Ain`t Nothin` In The World Like A Rockin` Band
Michael O`Mara – Lead and Backing Vocals
Kory Voxen – Rhythm and Lead Guitar; Acoustic Guitar
Jim Kee – Lead and Rhythm Guitar
Phil Keller – Bass Guitar
John Parker – Drums
Guest Musicians:
Tim Pierce – Lead Guitar (on Tracks 1, 5)
Pete Fry – Lead Guitar (on Track 9)
Erik Johnson – Keyboards and Backing Vocals
Produced by Ty Sims
Recorded at the Recovery Room, Ar
Diskografie Talon:
2011  III
2010  Fire In Your Soul
2008  Fallen Angels
2002  Talon
Talon Website:
./ .